Go to Account Settings > Delete
Delete Organization Records: This feature will erase the stored records for your organization. Users, flagged activity, notification history, browsing history, watched videos, bypass history, and extension records will be cleared. Your organizations settings (e.g. blacklist, flagged terms, privacy settings, etc.) will remain in place.
Delete Organization Settings: This feature will erase the stored settings for your organization. Blacklisted categories, custom whitelists/blacklists, custom block pages, bypass settings, blacklisted extensions, customized flagged terms, privacy settings, and notification preferences will be restored to defaults.
Caution: Once you’ve selected the red delete button, the process is irreversible and the information irretrievable.