How can we help you today?

Follow

If I blacklist an App or Extension, does it remove it?

Yes! Blacklisting an app or extension will remove it from all devices, as well as prevent any future installations.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk