No! It does not mean the site was blocked, it actually means that the site was not blocked, and the student viewed the content. If you want the site to be blocked in the future, add it to the blacklist. On the other hand, if you would like to no longer receive flagged events for this site but do not want it blocked, you can add it to your whitelist.
Have more questions? Submit a request